Professional Plumbers
Hot Water
4.5
Customer
Rating

4500+

Client Reviews

Fast Plumbers
Professional Plumbers Explore Our Group of Services

Explore Our Franchise

Solve your property issues with successful trades specialists

Type of Service

Bathroom Plumbing

A Green

Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

3 days ago

Dale was fantastic

very professional and timely service. Will definitely be calling Elecfirst in the future for all our electrical needs. We were so impressed with how smoothly everything went!

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Timeliness
All Plumbing Needs

Missmoshir Rosey

Melbourne, NSW

4 days ago

Had some electrical work done today.

Led down light and smoke alarms and surge protection. Dale was very very profession and friendly. Tidied up too. Would highly recommend.

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Timeliness
M

Mary Sianidis

4 days ago

Dale and Baidon were very polite

proficient and displayed a wealth of knowledge in their job. They provided a great service , they got through the varying electrical jobs effectively and efficiently. They cleaned up after and tested that everything worked correctly while also explaining any functional knowledge where needed. Overall great work and a great service and will happily use them again.

Rated Traits:
X

Xie Yanshen

Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

4 days ago

Friendly and professional staff

came and quote on site in a timely manner. They are able to arrange staff to do the job just in a short time. Lachie and his co- workers did an excellent job, he is such a nice guy and professional as well. Definately realible. Strongly recommend!

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Job Satisfaction
M

Melissa Pritchard

Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

4 days ago

They came the same day and gave me a quote.

Then Shlome came the following day and fixed my electrical problems. Very good service.

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Timeliness
K

Kate Skinner

Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

5 days ago

Shlome did an excellent job

in installing new ceiling fan. Some tricky work needed doing in locating wires and installing but he did a great efficient job. Would recommend

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Timeliness
J

Jenny Henry

5 days ago

5 days ago

Nikola Djurica and Nathan were a pleasure

to have here whilst installing a new air conditioner for me. Very considerate of my comfort while they worked. Very clean in tidying up when job was finished. Very well mannered and a complete explanation of what had been done and showed me where all the work took place. No hesitation in recommending Nik for other jobs.

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Timeliness
B

Bernie Magee

5 days ago

Tom and Antonia were fast

efficient and what looked like a difficult task ,made it look easy. Very professional, clean , job done ,no complaints. I would have no hesitation in recommending ElecFirst for all Electrical requirements.

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Job Satisfaction
B

Barry Noonan

5 days ago

Dale did elec work for us today.

He was polite, professional and helpful and explained all he did clearly. Very happy with his work and would recommend Dale and ElecFirst to anyone needing repairs or installations.

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Job Satisfaction
A

Anne IImer

5 days ago

Jake was very helpful

friendly and explained exactly what he was doing. Followed covid-19 requirements to the letter. Would hire this company again.

Rated Traits:
Customer Service Job Satisfaction